NAWBO Iowa Officers & Directors

Co-president

Lori Day
FocusFirst, Inc.
e-mail: lori.day@focusfirstinc.com

Co-president

Lynn Schreder
KHI Solutions
e-mail: lynn@khisolutions.com

Immediate Past President

Kristen Hall
Hall Mediation & Law
e-mail: Kristen@khmediation.com

Secretary

Michelle DeClerck
Conference Event Management
e-mail: michelle@mycem.com

Treasurer
Kathi Koenig
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC
e-mail: kkoenig@mhcscpa.com

Treasurer
Ashley Mowery
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith
e-mail: AMowery@mhcscpa.com

Public Policy Director

Kendra Erkamaa
e-mail: kerkamaa@hirep.net

Awards Director
Olena Gryn
WEtranslations, Inc.
e-mail: olena.gryn@gmail.com

Awards Director

Karen Taylor
Taylored Benefits Inc.
e-mail: ktaylor@tayloredbenefits.com

Members at Large (Satellites) Ex Officio

Amy Kuhlers
Iowa Economic Development Authority - IASourceLink
e-mail: amy.kuhlers@iowaeda.com

Director at Large

Amanda Jansen
BrownWinick Law
e-mail: jansen@brownwinick.com

Director at Large

Christy Jones
R Jones Collision 1
e-mail: christyj@rjonescollision.com

Director at Large

Tamara Kenworthy
On Point Strategies
e-mail: tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

Director at Large
Cynthia Lande
BrownWinick Law Firm
e-mail: lande@brownwinick.com

Director at Large

Donna Miller
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
e-mail: dmiller@grefesidney.com

Director at Large

Lana Pol
Geetings, Inc., G.I. Warehouse Corp., Mowbility Sales & Serv
e-mail: lana@geetingsinc.com

Director at Large
Becky Fluegge
Bankers Trust
e-mail: bfluegge@bankerstrust.com