NAWBO Iowa Officers & Directors

President

Kendra Erkamaa
Triangle Solutions
e-mail: kerkamaa@hirep.net

President

Kathryn Towner
WinCommunications
e-mail: kt@wincommunications.com

Past President

Kristen Hall
Hall Mediation & Law
e-mail: Kristen@khmediation.com

Secretary
Roxanne Pals
3Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: rox@rp3consulting.com

Treasurer
Kathi Koenig
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC
e-mail: kkoenig@mhcscpa.com

Director - Accounting
Ashley Mowery
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith
e-mail: AMowery@mhcscpa.com

Director - Advocacy
Claudia Schabel
Schabel Solutions
e-mail: schabel@schabelsolutions.com

Director - Awards Event
Olena Gryn
ITS, Inc.
e-mail: olena.gryn@gmail.com

Director - Awards Event
Desiree Johnson
Renee's LLC
e-mail: desiree@reneesiowa.com

Director - Communications
Ashley Bohnenkamp
e-mail: ashleybohnenkamp@bpcdm.com

Director - Corporate Partners

Amanda Jansen
BrownWinick Law
e-mail: jansen@brownwinick.com

Director - Corporate Partners
Cynthia Lande
BrownWinick Law Firm
e-mail: lande@brownwinick.com

Director - Leadership Institute

Tamara Kenworthy
On Point Strategies
e-mail: tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

Director - Leadership Institute

Donna Miller
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
e-mail: dmiller@grefesidney.com

Director - Membership

MaryAnne Kennedy
Primary Source, Inc.
e-mail: maryanne@PrimarySourcePromotion.com

Director - Membership

Tammy Stifel
OrganizerForU
e-mail: Tammy@OrganizerForU.com

Director - Programs

Michelle DeClerck
Conference Event Management
e-mail: michelle@mycem.com

Director - Programs
Becky Fluegge
Bankers Trust
e-mail: bfluegge@bankerstrust.com

Director - Satellites

Amy Kuhlers
Iowa Economic Development Authority - IASourceLink
e-mail: amy.kuhlers@iowaeda.com