NAWBO Iowa Officers & Directors

    President

    Kendra Erkamaa
    Triangle Solutions
    e-mail: kerkamaa@hirep.net

    President

    Kathryn Towner
    WinCommunications
    e-mail: kt@wincommunications.com

    Past President

    Kristen Hall
    Hall Mediation & Law
    e-mail: Kristen@khmediation.com

    Secretary

    Roxanne Pals
    3Consulting, Inc.
    e-mail: rox@rp3consulting.com

    Treasurer

    Kathi Koenig
    McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC
    e-mail: kkoenig@mhcscpa.com

    Director - Accounting

    Ashley Mowery
    McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith
    e-mail: AMowery@mhcscpa.com

    Director - Advocacy

    Claudia Schabel
    Schabel Solutions
    e-mail: schabel@schabelsolutions.com

    Director - Awards Event

    Lena Gryn
    ITS, Inc.
    e-mail: olena.gryn@gmail.com

    Director - Awards Event

    Desiree Johnson
    Renee's LLC
    e-mail: desiree@reneesiowa.com

    Director - Communications
    Tricia Rivas
    Trixies Salon
    e-mail: rivastricia@gmail.com

    Director - Corporate Partners
    Loraine Hardin
    Hardin & Associates
    e-mail: lnhardin325@gmail.com

    Director - Corporate Partners

    Cynthia Lande
    BrownWinick Law Firm
    e-mail: lande@brownwinick.com

    Director - Leadership Institute

    Tamara Kenworthy
    On Point Strategies
    e-mail: tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

    Director - Leadership Institute

    Donna Miller
    Miller, Zimmerman & Evans, PLC
    e-mail: dmiller@mzelaw.com

    Director - Membership

    MaryAnne Kennedy
    Primary Source, Inc.
    e-mail: maryanne@PrimarySourcePromotion.com

    Director - Membership

    Tammy Stifel
    OrganizerForU
    e-mail: Tammy@OrganizerForU.com

    Director - Programs

    Michelle DeClerck
    Conference Event Management
    e-mail: michelle@mycem.com

    Director - Programs

    Becky Fluegge
    NCMIC Group Inc.
    e-mail: bfluegge@ncmic.com

    Director - Satellites

    Amy Kuhlers
    Iowa Economic Development Authority - IASourceLink
    e-mail: amy.kuhlers@iowaeda.com